Taste In Tempe Festival - GET TICKETS HERE! - February 21st!

contest

WIN INTERNATIONAL MOTORCYCLE SHOWS TICKETS!Get your tickets to the powersports world with hundreds of the hottest street bikes, dirt bikes, cruisers, scooters, side-by-sides and ATVs for both new and experienced riders.
WIN A DIGITAL DOWNLOAD OF DISNEY’S SNOW WHITE!Forever enchanting and inspiring, Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs embodies The Walt Disney Signature Collection’s legacy of animation.
WIN BRIAN WILSON TICKETS!Don’t miss Brian Wilson at Celebrity Theatre on Saturday, July 9, 2016!
WIN TICKETS TO SEE HEART AT THE GOOD LIFE FESTIVAL!Catch Heart at The Good Life Festival at Encanterra Country Club on Saturday, April 16, 2016!
WIN TICKETS TO NHRA’S NATIONALS!Catch the National Hot Rod Association Nationals at the Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park happening Friday, February 26 – Sunday, February 28, 2016.
WIN TICKETS TO THE ARIZONA COMIC CON!Catch the Amazing Arizona Comic Con at the Phoenix Convention Center happening Friday, February 12 – Sunday, February 14, 2016.
Experience Star Wars™ at Disneyland® ResortCelebrate the Star Wars saga and rediscover classic Disney favorites with Disneyland® Resort Tickets from 94.5 KOOL FM! Enter for your chance to win!
WIN TICKETS TO SEE 38 SPECIAL!Catch 38 Special at Wild Horse Hotel Pass Hotel & Casino on Saturday, March 12, 2016.
WIN TICKETS TO SEE SMOKEY ROBINSON!Catch Smokey Robinson at Wild Horse Hotel Pass Hotel & Casino on Sunday, February 14, 2016.
WIN TICKETS TO SEE HEART WITH JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS!Catch Heart with Joan Jett & the Blackhearts at Ak-Chin Pavilion on Sunday, August 21, 2016.
WIN TICKETS TO SEE NIGHT RANGER!Catch Night Ranger at Wild Horse Hotel Pass Hotel & Casino on Friday, May 13, 2016.
WIN TICKETS TO SEE BELINDA CARLISLE!Catch Belinda Carlisle at Wild Horse Hotel Pass Hotel & Casino on Friday, April 1, 2016.

Listen Live