10 Best Holiday Shopping Days…If You Like Smaller Crowds.

If you hate the crowds, can’t stand waiting in huge lines and just want to get in and get out… then according to ShopperTrak, here are the best days to go…

1. Wednesday, Dec. 4

2. Tuesday, Dec. 3

3. Monday, Dec. 2

4. Wednesday, Dec. 11

5. Monday, Dec. 9

6. Tuesday, Dec. 10

7. Friday, Dec. 6

8. Friday, Dec. 13

9. Thursday, Dec. 12

10. Monday, Dec. 16

More from KOOL Mornings
Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live