It’s Turntable Tuesday!


Here’s what we have for you this morning!


5:42  “Thank The Lord For The Nigh time” by Neil Diamond

6:22  “(I Know) I’m Losing You” by Rare Earth

7:10 “Peace Train” by Cat Stevens

8:50 “Glad All Over” by the Dave Clark Five

9:48  “Welcome Back” by John Sebastian

More from KOOL Mornings

Listen Live